Western Area Office

Western Australia and Northern Territory

Postal address: PO Box 568, Fremantle, WA 6160
Street address: 1 High Street, Fremantle, WA 6160

Google Maps - Freemantle

Google Maps

Ph: (08) 9431 6500
Fax: (08) 9335 1990

Administration: Paula Merenda

Email: paula@amou.com.au

Western Area President: Paul Dolan

Western Area Vice President: Vacant

Western Area Secretary: Dan Pearson

Industrial Officer: Dan Pearson*
Ph: (08) 9431 6500
Fax: (08) 9355 1990
Mobile: 0407 959 760
Email: dan@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official

Members' meetings:

Fremantle:
The last Tuesday in each month at Navy Club Inc., 64 High St, Fremantle WA 6160 - 10.00 hours.

The dates for the Monthly Meetings for 2017 are as follows:

Tuesday 31st January 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

We hope to see you there.

* Appointed Official