Eastern Area Office

New South Wales and Queensland

Postal address: PO Box 407, Haymarket, NSW, 1240
Street address: Suite 1, 5th Floor, 377 Sussex St., Sydney

Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 9267 4766

Email: amou@amou.com.au

Area President:  Brent Warhurst

Area Vice President:  Vacant

Area Secretary: Richard Barnes

Industrial Officers:

 

Chris Neiberding*

Ph: (02) 9264 2388
Fax: (02) 9267 4766

Mobile:  0407 912 932

Email:  chris@amou.com.au

 

Meghann Papa*

Ph:  (02) 9264 2388

Fax:  (02) 9267 4766

Mobile:  0427 068 153

Email:  meghann@amou.com.au

* Appointed Official

Members' meetings:

Sydney:

The last Tuesday in each month at the AMOU Office, 5th floor, 377 Sussex St., Sydney - 10.00 hours.

The dates for the Monthly Meetings for 2017 are as follows:

Tuesday 31st January 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

We hope to see you there.

For further contact details please click here to go to our National Office page.